Lake Superior Newspaper Guild No.8
Home | Newsletter | Guild Officers | Contract | Guild Bylaws |
The Newspaper Guild | Newspaper business news | Contact Us

The Executive Board

The Executive Board includes up to 12 members. They serve one-year terms, from Jan. 1 to Dec. 31.

Executive Board members also serve as union stewards. If you need help with a disciplinary issue or need a Guild representative to sit with you at a meeting with management, call an officer immediately. The sooner we are involved in the process, the faster we can help resolve the problem.

If you have any questions about the contract, about the Guild or about any other labor issues, ask any of us. The Executive Board meets the first Thursday of every month, at noon at the Incline Station. Join us anytime.


Peter Passi, newsroom, ext. 526

Vice President
Bernie Bischoff, sales, ext. 206

Brandon Stahl, newsroom

Luke Donahue, finance

Board members

Advertising - Gene Pelletier, ext 219

Circulation - Susan Bartz

Editorial - Dave Nevanen, ext. 365

At large - Mary Beamish, ext. 114; Diana Clauson, ext. 237; Ted Heionen, ext. 385; Dave Ojala, ext. 336

Past president - Steve Kuchera, newsroom, ext. 503

Copyright © - All Rights Reserved
Lake Superior Newspaper Guild No. 8